Uncategorized

Taxes and Chocolate Miracles

I sat down to do taxes this morning, I really did, all the forms laid out in front of me. Unfortunately I was interrupted by this little miracle:

My mind was blown. I had to try it ASAP. Taxes are not happening when there are pastry breakthroughs coming up.

I had little faith this would work for me. I have terrible luck with ganaches, which are exceptionally easy to make, but I have broken ganaches more than not. Though lo and behold a beautiful chocolate mousse… I am still in awe.

So is this a ganache? Or did we just change the molecular structure of chocolate? I need to know more.

 

Leave a Reply

